Report of Commission on Representation

Commission on Representation nominates the following as Delegates to the 2019 Annual Assembly of the Kentucky Council of Churches:

- 1. Hank Graddy, Ruling Elder, Pisgah Presbyterian Church, Versailles
- 2. Hannah McIntyre, Teaching Elder, First Presbyterian Church, Danville
- 3. Lawrence Monroe, Ruling Elder, First Presbyterian Church, Hazard
- 4. Michael Ward, Teaching Elder, Walnut Hill Church, Lexington
- 5. Lucy Waterbury, Ruling Elder, First Presbyterian Church, Richmond

Commission on Representation further nominates Matt Falco, Teaching Elder, Maxwell Presbyterian Church, Lexington to fill a vacancy on Coordinating Commission, Class of 2020.